July 31

The last day of the month. August is looking even busier; the high (low) point being the surgery scheduled for August 7th. This is to replace my kidney stents and more kidney replumbing.

Today my visiting nurse is scheduled to make sure my vitals are vital. I really think her visits are a waste of time but this isn’t my call. After my surgery, my GP has to reapprove her visits. Every six weeks after my surgeries per Medicare procedures. sigh

I wrote my letter of resignation from the Board of Education and we will deliver it Wednesday. I feel I am slowly letting go of my life.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Charlie Green

     /  July 31, 2012

    It didn’t work out this way. The nurse postponed so we did ‘Paxi today.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

