Valentine’s Day Week, February 2012

This was a long week starting with a busy School Board meeting on Monday night and events extending into this weekend. It turned out to be a life-changing week and my adventures will be posted in several installments here. For reasons I don’t understand, I didn’t take many pictures. There were so many interesting scenes I should have documented. I am gonna have to fire myself as my own documentarian!

Almost all this week revolved around Cotopaxi School stuff. As Jackie Gleason opened his show, “And awa-a-aay we go!”

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

