My Attitude

While my posts suggest a foreboding of worse things and one of my friends reminded me to see the beauty in the world around me, I am doing fine. All this is really just “chasing numbers” from tests. Symptomatically, I am fine. In fact the last three weeks has been less annoying than usual for some reason.

The only thing different is I am using less OTC pain medication (because I don’t need it) and am forcing myself to keep going when I wanna go take a nap! This occurs mostly when I get home from shopping and am so tempted to leave nonperishables in the car instead of bringing them in.

Being a eunuch isn’t all fun and no games! Lol.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

