Rejected!

At least temporarily. My MMJ card application came back rejected. I had sent my SS benefit record but what the secretary at the doctor’s office shoulda said was my SSI benefit! SSI is a disability benefit. I am not there yet! Lol.

So I have written a check for $90 and will mail it back tomorrow. They returned all the papers so it is essentially a new application with the rejection notice on top! I sent it in on my birthday so now know it takes about two weeks.

But this assures me it will go through this time or other defects would have been marked on the rejection check list. Yeah, right! 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. MMJ Card Update « Charlie's Blog

Leave a Reply

